Meet the Staff

The Dallas Foundation staff has extensive knowledge of and leadership in the community. We are here to assist you in achieving your philanthropic goals

Mary M. Jalonick
President & CEO
Email Mary

Mackenzie Causey
Donor Services Officer
Email Mackenzie

Gary W. Garcia
Senior Director
of Development
Email Gary

Tiffany Collins
Administrative Assistant
Email Tiffany

Helen Holman
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Email Helen

Claudia DeMoss
Community Funds Officer
Email Claudia

Lesley H. Martinelli
Senior Director
of Donor Services
Email Lesley

Holly Jensen
Administrative Assistant
Email Holly

Timothy J. Nealon
Chief Financial Officer
Email Tim

Lynsie Laughlin
Grants Officer
Email Lynsie

Dawn N. Townsend
Director of Marketing
& Communications
Email Dawn

Torrey Littleton
Email Torrey

Erik Beimler
Information Technology Officer
Email Erik

Kim Montez
Gift Development Officer
Email Kim

Roxie Box
Office Administrator
Email Roxie

Rod Riggins
Advisor Relations Officer
Email Rod

Savohna Brown
Staff Accountant
Email Savohna

Christi Saylors
Staff Accountant
Email Christi

Gwen Jackson Campbell
Administrative Assistant/
Email Gwen

Brittani Trusty
Program Officer
Email Brittani