Meet The Dallas Foundation Staff

The Dallas Foundation staff is here to assist you in achieving your philanthropic goals. Our team:

Mary M. Jalonick – President
Gary W. Garcia – Director of External Relations
Melinda Guravich – Director of Marketing & Communications
Lesley H. Martinelli – Director of Donor Services
William T. (Bill) Solomon, Jr. – Chief Financial Officer
Laura J. Ward – Director of Community Philanthropy
Sarah Burns ‐  Administrative Assistant
Gwen Jackson Campbell – Administrative Assistant
Claudia M. DeMoss – Community Funds Associate
Bryan Gordon – Data Analyst
Lynsie Laughlin - Grants Administrator
Torrey B. Littleton – Controller
John Morris – Staff Accountant
Ashley Silva – Donor Services Associate
Brittani Trusty - Program Officer
Laura Wheatley - Office Administrator

Reagan Place at Old Parkland | 3963 Maple Avenue, Ste. 390 | Dallas, TX 75219 | 214.741.9898 | Contact Us | Directions