The Dallas Foundation's Board of Governors is a diverse group of people unified in a common goal: to make a difference in the future of Dallas.

Our Current Governors

Michael Sorrell
Paul Quinn College

 Elizabeth Carlock Phillips
Phillips Foundation

Lydia B. Addy
Community Volunteer

Trevor R. Rees-Jones
Rees-Jones Holdings

Jeanne Whitman Bobbitt
Immediate Past Chair

 Catherine M. Rose
Community Volunteer

Steffen Fuchs
McKinsey & Company

Lizzie H. Routman
Community Volunteer
Chris Luna
T-Mobile US, Inc.

 Amber Scanlan
PNC Bank

 S. Todd Maclin
Maclin Management

 Jeremy Smith
Rainwater Charitable Foundation

Clint V. McDonnough
Community Volunteer

Mary Suhm
Community Volunteer

Mark Okada
Sycamore Tree Capital Partners

Patsy Woods Martin
Community Volunteer

 Advisory Members:

Tim Hafer
Audit and Risk Management Committee
Kronos Worldwide

Ron Steinhart 
Investments Committee
Business Leader and Community Volunteer

Kelvin Walker
Investments Committee
Dallas Citizens Council