Important 2022 Year End Deadlines for Giving To and Through The Dallas Foundation Learn More

Dallas Skyline

The Dallas Foundation's Board of Governors

Our Current Governors

Lydia B. Addy

Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Robert ("Bobby") Bisor

First Western Capital, LLC

Susana Cordova


Jaimee Eddington

Americas, Regional Leader
Heidrick & Struggles

Steffen Fuchs

Senior Partner, Dallas
McKinsey & Company

Chris Luna

Vice President, Legal Affairs
T-Mobile US, Inc.

S. Todd Maclin

Maclin Management

Clint D. McDonnough

Community Volunteer

Mark Okada

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Sycamore Tree Capital Partners

Elizabeth Carlock Phillips

Executive Director
Phillips Foundation

Trevor R. Rees-Jones

Rees-Jones Holdings

Catherine M. Rose

Community Volunteer

Lizzie Routman

Community Volunteer

Amber Scanlan

Senior Vice President and Director of Client & Community Relations
PNC Bank

Jeremy Smith

Rainwater Charitable Foundation

Michael Sorrell

Paul Quinn College

Mary Suhm

Community Volunteer

Advisory Members

Tim Hafer

Audit and Risk Management Committee
Kronos Worldwide

Ron Steinhart

Investments Committee
Business Leader and Community Volunteer

Kelvin Walker

Investments Committee
Dallas Citizens Council